Contact us

Conference and Program Chair & Co-Chairs

Dr. Madhav Sinha
Chairman, 9th Canadian Quality Congress
President, Canadian Society for Quality
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Tel/Fax: +1 (204) 261-6606
Toll-Free (US and Canada): +1 (888) 286-4473

Johanne Maletto
Director General, Quebec Society for Quality
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Jean-Claude Savard
Principal, J. C. Savard Consultants
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Dr. Dawn Hartfield, MD
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Editorial and Technical Program

Prof. Vinod Kumar
Jean-Claude Savard
Prof. Jan Myszewski
Prof. Jennifer Bowerman
Jeff Friesen, P. Eng., MBA
Karl Schwab, P. Eng., MBA, PMP, CBAP

Registration and office Communication

Ken Eapen
Sara Smith
Beverley Dick

IT Contact and Website Feedback

Michal Przywara